Ggm Gastro Shop

Review of: Ggm Gastro Shop

Reviewed by:
On 21.12.2020
Last modified:21.12.2020


Jetzt eine separate Freirundenliste haben, um 77 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung zu erhalten.

Ggm Gastro Shop

Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Großgastronomie jeden Tag neu zu erfinden. Shop, Blog, Jobs, App Aktionen's profile picture. Aktionen. Kundenfotos's profile picture. Kundenfotos. Fuhrpark's profile picture. Fuhrpark. Willkommen auf unserem GGM Gastro Youtube-Kanal!Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für professionellen Gastronomiebedarf mit Tiefpreisgarantie.​GGM Gastro. <

GGM Gastro International

Mehr über. Startseite; GGM Gastro. Leider wurde zu Ihrem Suchbegriff nichts gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie einen anderen Suchbegriff. Suchbegriff eingeben​. Finden Sie, dass die 4-Sterne-Bewertung von GGM Gastro International GmbH passt? Lesen Sie, was Kunden geschrieben haben, und teilen Sie Ihre. Shop, Blog, Jobs, App Aktionen's profile picture. Aktionen. Kundenfotos's profile picture. Kundenfotos. Fuhrpark's profile picture. Fuhrpark.

Ggm Gastro Shop 1,390 • Great Video

Shopping cart car wash HYGIENE GATE / TUNNEL SEI200 - GGM GASTRO

Ggm Gastro Shop Hochwertige Geräte, professionelle Beratung und Maßanfertigungen zu günstigsten Preisen! Einfach Leasen oder günstig kaufen. Schnelle und kostenlose. Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. GGM Gastro: Gastronomiebedarf ist unsere Leidenschaft! Unser Herz schlägt für die Gastronomie! Wir schaffen die. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Grill plate dimension top: B x T mm: Grill plate dimension bottom: B x T mm. Ggm gastro or doesn't react at all, or claims it is not their responsibility. Never ever again will I buy anything from them! Their prices are lower than in other shops, but taking into account that I had to buy the same product twice, it was so much more expensive. The biggest issue is the utter refusal of anyone in GGM gastro to give me an escalation point beyond the customer service person at the bottom of the tree. I want to speak to the owner/director of the company and they point blank refuse to provide a name, number or email address.

They have the wrong colour and size specifications. The delivery company doesn't call you in advance or give you a delivery date. They just show up so you don't have any time to prepare and will have to find a forklift last minute.

Because the specification doesn't match your order, fitting the products into your site will cost you extra money to accommodate for the wrong dimensions.

Terrible company, Terrible service, Lost so much money with worthless equipment didn't the Vat back. No serious structure there is no serious follow up they let you lose time and money.

They want customers for one-time purpose. All the materials we purchased have serious problems. Not useful. Consume so much electricity no performance no utility.

Update Good afternoon, unfortunately with this company, I already had problems. I don't think they like to solve the problem.

I had bought an electric plate, but I had not seen that it was V. I asked to make the return. After more than 20 e-mails asking to collect, after 10 days they finally came.

On February 7, they informed that the ticket had already arrived at the exchange and asked for the bank account to make the transfer.

Since then, they never answered e-mails again. As well? I have been waiting for the money since the 7th of February and in 20 days do not return it?

And worse, not even e-mails respond, how is it possible? A company that is said to be serious and not even the basics do. I just want my money back.

Great Customer service made up for a warranty fault! After the pan's handle breaking after 4 months I was disappointed and emailed the company, they replied straight away offering a replacement but the mail went to my spam folder!

Once I'd found it several days later,and replied, the replacement was sent, arrived really quickly, couldn't be happier with the great customer service I have received.

I really like the product and on the strength of their customer service, would happily deal with GGM Gastro again.

My order number is Firstly item was shown in stock when I placed the order then next day I get email saying its out of stock.

I change item which is in stock and pay for express 2 day delivery and was told it should be available in 2 days then I make the payment immediately Then gets told due to high number of customer requests it was not processed in the time to get this delivery Even get a suggestion over the phone to cancel the order, now get a suggestion that express delivery will be charged for standard delivery cost of goods No one takes responsibilities and no customer respect very bad attitude.

They said it hadn't come through so i sent them proof of payment multiple times. Some reviews here made me edgy, but there was no need, customer service by phone is impeccable, spoken English flawless, support and flexibility superb.

Website is painfully slow, but otherwise, I trust these guys and admire their service. Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn geld terug te krijgen voor een defect artikel wat ze hebben geleverd.

I have been waiting for more than 6 months to get my refund for a faulty machine. Do no make the stupid mistake I did.

Rather spend a bit more money and buy from reputable company. I am writing on behalf our company based in Prague. We made the payment last month.

Few days later received an email from GGM Gastro says the shipment has been delivered and I would receive it within 5 days. We wait 5 days.

We made phone call to the company. No one answered. I must wait. And clearly the tracking number they sent to me before was a fake one.

Our restaurant is going to open on 19th this month, and now we have no equipment no solution no refund.

If any of you is reading this review, please avoid them. I am been really honest. I have all the phone call record as well as our emails, I hereby state that I take responsibility of what I said above.

Have used GGM Gastro for several years now with no major issues until the last 12 months. As a UK buyer 'parts only' is the only guarantee available to us but you would be amazed how difficult it now is to get faulty parts changed.

In March I bought a bone saw which upon use was found to break EU safety laws in a big way, they asked to have it returned which I did well over 2 months ago now but they still have not repaired the unit to meet EU legislation,they have not replaced it with a compliant machine and they have not made a refund.

Trying to get a satisfactory response is beyond a joke, they simply could not give a toss Please take this as an advisory warning because you do not have the same rights as you would when buying from a UK supplier, it's simply up to them GGM Gastro when and how they address your problem.

Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are. In the end they don't want to have responsibility for anything!

Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet. Only one parcel had my address on and that is the only one that arrived - no second parcel and no pallet.

I have used them previously and everything was fine but this time it isn't and they really don't care. It is clear that the two parcels were separated on the way and it's not my fault.

I don't choose the courier and have no recourse with them, only ggmgastro do but they are not interested. Great products and excellent customer service.

Smooth transaction from ordering to delivery. It is very important for the customers to feel valued and safe and you guys do exactly that.

Highly recommended! Super service! Nice people and good prices. Coworkers are quick! Overview Reviews About. See business transparency.

Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Dangerous defective professional BBQ We bought a professional inside BBQ last summer and immediately started having problems with the machine.

You've already flagged this. Hello, We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

We have forwarded your request to the appropriate department in order to solve this problem and avoid it in the future.

Our customer service will get back to you in the course of the days. When I see all this reviews I think I… When I see all this reviews I think I made a huge mistake I order a cake fridge online and it did say 2 to 5 days it has been nearly 3 weeks and their response also terrible and I just wonder when I read all this reviews all faulty equipment and wrong items I am very disappointed lessons learned.

Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung. Wir haben Ihr Anliegen an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet und haben festgestellt, dass Ihr Auftrag am Wir senden Ihnen heute eine Mail, indem wir Ihre Stornierungsmail mit anhängen werden.

Though I didn't know that they sold repurposed equipment, I had the good sense to buy an extended warranty.

After numerous calls between my manager and them, we were notified that the warranty was voided because it was not installed by a professional, even though it was a plug-and-play unit.

Effectively, they wanted me to pay an extra fee, for someone to plug in a unit, so they could think of another way to back out of a contract?

Perhaps it was my original mistake from buying from them. Nevertheless, I find it poor business practice to not try to make good on their poor actions.

I"m sure all of you would have rather posted "no stars! Possibility for a scam. I ordered a new coffee grinder and receive a used and worn out mashine.

Ggmgastro refused to return the machine. So check when you receive your order, did you get the new and workable device.

There is possibility of scam when you deal with them. They sold me a saladette for 1. I drove all the way back to Germany to speak them about After discussing for 1,5 hours, about how this is not my fault, that the fabrick did not put isolation in those saladettes we came to an agreement.

I had to buy a new one, and they would pick up the old one. When i call, the woman on the logistick hung up on me 3 times!

Now they are avoiding me, everythime i call to ask when it will be picked up they ask for my customer number and then say we will call you back, but never do.

This is beyond abnormal i have a huge saladette in my business wich takes up space i need, they promised me it would be picked up within a week and it has now been almost 3,5 weeks.

No respect what so ever! We bought a PIzza Oven and Dough mixer from this company in In August this year it has stopped working. Whilst we realise that things can go wrong, our complaint is that the company take no responsibility at all.

They offer no technical support in the UK so we would have to rely on our own judgemet regarding the cause of the fault Also, the motor would take time as it is not in stock.

We sell a lot of pzzas and cannot wait. We suggested that they ought to give us a discount on a new product to reflect the short life of the old Having dealt with this compnay, they might be efficient but they have no after sales care.

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Super service.

You've already flagged this. Guten Tag, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Good nice Good gefuhlt alles gut.

Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns immer, wenn unsere Kunden rundum zufrieden sind und wir eine positive Rückmeldung erhalten.

Good and friendly people Good and friendly people. Dear, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service as well as our products.

A really good company A really good company. Dear Ms. Dimitriadou, thank your for your feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and our products.

GGM one of the best company I have dealt with. Dear Mr. Wadhera, thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction has got the highest priority for us, so we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our products as well as our service.

Should you have any further queries you can contact us any time. Really really bad service and more scam,scam ,scam Really really bad service.

Parizadeh, we have now caused the consignment of the new coffeemaker. We hope that you are satisfied with both, the coffeemaker and the boiler.

We apologize again for the inconvenience. Should you have any further queries feel free to contact us again. Parizadeh, we feel very sorry for the inconveniences we have caused and that you are not satisfied with our products.

But we have never told you that you have to bear the costs for a craftsman. Moreover we sent you a new boiler immediately and due to the coffee machine we asked you if we should deliver a new one.

But in order to process your case quickly we do need more data from you. Should you have any further questions you can call our technical support anytime.

Dear Richard, we feel very sorry for the inconvenience. But in order to quickly process your case we do need a valid reference number and ideally the article numbers of the products you are dissatisfied with.

As soon as we receive the data needed, we can consider your concerns. Horrible service and crappy quality Horrible service and equipment broke within months.

Cheap prices and fast service. I have never had such a bad service as … I have never had such a bad service as from GGM.

I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces. Very bad quality staf: Very bad quality:. Possibility for a scam Possibility for a scam.

Filter by:. Having dealt with this compnay, they might be efficient but they have no after sales care. Not only did the products not arrive on time for a preview tasting Ergebnisse Lotto, my assistant and I were forced Ggm Gastro Shop spend two sleepless nights getting ready for our debut event. You've already flagged this. What was i to do with the parts hang them on the wall as decorations??? Terrible service. No respect what so ever! I have never had such a bad service as from GGM. I only received the cooker. Nice people and good prices. Recently bought All Jackpot Casino heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet.

Den oben genannten Ggm Gastro Shop nicht abschrecken lГsst, Isoftbet von dem Bonus profitieren zu. - 1.390 • Gut

Auf die Lieferzeiten ist auch stets Verlass.
Ggm Gastro Shop

Dabei Isoftbet Probleme aus der Welt zu schaffen und die Fragen gut, die fГr die Transaktionen Ggm Gastro Shop ist und sie sicher machen. - Ihre Vorteile

Wir setzen neue Trends um und achten auf höchste Qualität.
Ggm Gastro Shop Gastroshop, Rosario. 17K likes. Todo el equipamiento gastronómico que estés buscando lo encontrás en Gastroshop. Línea hogar, Línea industrial y accesorios. ¡Enviamos a todo el país!. GGM Gastro International. 26, likes · talking about this. Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Großgastronomie jeden Tag neu zu erfinden. The new app by the GGM Gastro International GmbH offers you a range of more than 15, products – that’s all you need for your restaurant. Regardless of whether pizza ovens, stainless steel. GGM Gastro International GmbH. Travel Agency. GGM Gastro Ochtrup. GGM shop Apparel & Clothing. GGM&TANTÜRK ULUSLARARASI TAŞIMACILIK İÇ VE DIŞ. GGM is GASTRO importer and supplier of various large kitchen equipment, such as for the hotels, restaurants, fast-food places, pizzerias, coffee shops, bakeries, butchers, and many other large food industries. If GGM fails to deliver Kraken Börse the grace period, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract. Omistatko pizzerian ja haluat nähdä kaikki Genesis Casino Bonus Code tuotteet yhdellä silmäyksellä? Existence and contents of individual contracts between GGMs and their customers. Soita tai lähetä meille sähköpostia. Ainoa varaukset!
Ggm Gastro Shop Den habe ich abgelehnt! Keine Reaktion keine Stellungnahme nichts!! Nie wieder!


0 Gedanken zu “Ggm Gastro Shop”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.